top of page
Search

6.5 | Lights, Camera, Paint!

As talked about in my last post, working with the seniors in the theater strand was my focus before starting the independent project. The theater seniors were tasked with writing the script and performing two, thirty minute children's shows. As part of my collaboration, I was able to paint two backdrops with the help of my classmates and even work a little into costume design.

I mainly helped out with the story called 'A Flower Blooms in Trash Land', the cape in the first picture is a component of the main villain's costume- Trash Meister. There was definitely some problem solving, and slight communication issues, but nothing that a group meeting and a rapidly approaching deadline couldn't fix.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page